Department Contacts

Nancy Paull, MSChief Executive Officer
Voice: 508-324-3500
Toll-Free: 800-937-3610
TDD: 508-673-3328

Patricia EmsellemChief Operations Officer
508-324-3500

Kathleen EdwardsExecutive Assistant
508-324-3500

Linda CoutinhoDirector of Human Resources
508-324-3509

Ambulatory Behavioral Health Services
Program Director
Robin Quinterno, LICSW
rquinterno@sstar.org
508-235-7020

ATS – Acute Treatment Services
Director of Nursing
Susan St Amour, NP, CARN
sstamour@sstar.org
508-235-7054

Clinical Supervisor
Kelly Taylor, MS
ktaylor@sstar.org
508-730-3301

DDS – Dual Diagnosis Services
Program Director
Maggie Carr, RNCS
mcarr@sstar.org
508-235-7006

Driver Alcohol Education Program
Program Coordinator
Richard Barnett, LICSW
rbarnett@sstar.org
508-324-3507

Family Healthcare Center at SSTAR/
South End Services

Clinic Manager
Timothy Comeaux, LICSW, LADC I
tcomeaux@sstar.org
508-324-3569

Intimate Partner Abuse Education Program
Program Director
Dan Buckley
dbuckley@sstar.org
508-324-3597

IOP – Intensive Outpatient Program
Lead Clinician
Paula Quinn, CADC
pquinn@sstar.org
508-730-3302

LIFELINE
Program Director
Lisa Garcia, BS
lgarcia@sstar.org
774-627-2087

Open Access Center
Access Center Director
Crystal Cote-Campos, LMHC
ccote@sstar.org
508-235-7087

Project Aware
Director
Robert Hitt
rhitt@sstar.org
Tel. 508-324-3546

Prevention Services
BOLD
Youth Program
Director
Michael Aguiar
sstaryp@aol.com
508-324-3598

SSTARbirth
Program Director
Diane Gouveia, RN
dgouveia@sstarbirth.com
Location: 80 East Street Cranston, RI 02920
401-463-6001

Step Down Services
Program Director
Andrea O’Connell BS, LADCII, CAC
aoconnell@sstar.org
508-730-3300

Women’s Center
Program Director
Dale Brown, M.Ed., LMHC
dbrown@sstar.org
508-324-3529